...for all your computer requirements

                               "we do EVERYTHING computer"

Contact Us

Computer Sales Home Theatre PCs Computer Training Repairs Upgrades Internet Services Networking Computer Parts  Software Sales Contact UsHome Page

Computer Sales
Home Theatre PCs
Computer Training
Repairs
Upgrades
Internet Services
Networking
Computer Parts
Software Sales
Why Us
F A Q s
Computer Tips
Contact Us
About Us
Links
Home Page
 
 Office:  61 2  9596-0506
.
 Fax:      61 2  8004-8643
.
 Dion's direct Mobile/Cell phone: 61 425 21 31 41   (0425 21 31 41)
 

 

Departmental Emails - Choose whichever you require for the service you want.
.
Sales sales1@dialdion.com.au - New Computers, Notebooks (Laptops), Computer parts, Software
.
Services:  services1@dialdion.com.au - Repairs, Upgrades, Internet, Networking etc.
.
Home Theatre PCs:  htpc1@dialdion.com.au Entertainment PC for all your TV recording & playback, movie playing, music etc.
.
Computer Training:  training1@dialdion.com.au  Windows XP, 7, 8. Office 2007 onwards (2010, 2013) and others.
.
Networking:  network1@dialdion.com.au  Network-attached storage - File sharing and Back-up. Computer networking etc.
.
Internet:  internet1@dialdion.com.au Internet connection (ISP), On-Site Connections and setup (Office-Work-Home) and
                        LAN (Local Area Networking) - multi computer connections (with Router) & setup - wired & secured wireless.
.
Web Design:  webdesign1@dialdion.com.au Web Site/Page(s) Design, Web Site Hosting, Domain Name registration.
.
Enquiries:  enquiries1@dialdion.com.au For anything computer related.
.
Support:  support1@dialdion.com.au For all the products well sell and our provided services.
.
E-mail Dion directly:  dion1@dialdion.com.au
.
Website dialdion1@dialdion.com.au
 
 
 

Copyright Dial Dion.com.au  1979-2017